Geoffy

Every day
my gatorade bottle
was assualted
by Geoffy’s lips
No words were exchanged
in this transaction
I was only compensated
by a steely knuckle bump
as geoffy wiped the lid off
on his greasy shirt.

Geoffy is funny
Atleast the class thinks so
Geoffy is tired.
Geoffy steals my backpack.
Geoffy uses my backpack
as a pillow

Laying on the floor
a glutenous walrus,
Mr. Bumpyknuckle himself.
Snuggled up with my backpack
in the back of the classroom

Geoffy is talking about the kool aid man now
who knows who the kool aid man is

Leave a Reply

